Advisory Board


Newell Anderson
Stephanie Austin (Canterbury CIRCLE Liaison)
Tyler Brantley
Wendy Buntin
Ali Cocco
Cynthia Lee
Francie Likis
Margaret Norris (Emeritus)
Connally Penley (President)
David Phillippi
Anna Teeples
Don Welch (Treasurer)
Bonnie Smith Whitehouse

St. Augustine's Ministry, Staff, Volunteers, and Advisory Board members all undergo "Safeguarding God's Children" training.  Click here to open a document summarizing the safeguarding guidelines at St. Augustine's Chapel.